Bogart’s – sooooo tasty ♪

This time we went to Bogart’s Café & Espresso Bar. This coffee shop bar is located near Diamond Head and address is 3045 Monsarrat Ave Ste 3, Honolulu, HI. (Mr. Breakfast. com) This shop atmosphere is like surf shop and clerks are young ladys. They were always smiling while they are working at the coffee shop bar. When I saw the smile, I could feel calm. The cost was not expensive especially I ordered. I could eat only $3.50.The coffee shop bar was very crowded, so we have to line up little bit. Buuuuuut, the coffee shop’s food was very delicious♪ I was really wavering what should I eat. I looked at a girl, who is sitting on the chair, she was eating tomato sandwiches. I thought looks delicious!!!!! Thus, I started to found what she was eating. Then, I could found the menu!!!!!!!! That was Beagle Works, so I ate Bagel Works that was open sandwiches. Inside the sandwiches were fresh vegetables. My best thing that put in inside was cream cheese tomato. I tried first time at that time, but that was sooooo tasty ♪ I really liked the coffee shop. I recommend the coffee shop of Bogart’s. Everyone should go there!!!!!!! 

~ by Nick on May 29, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
