Liliha Bakery – Walk into a party

This Tuesday, we went to Liliha Bakery on Kuakini street. Liliha Bakery’s address is 515 North Kuakini StreetHonolulu, HI 96817. Phone number is (808) 531-1651, and the shop open Tuesday 6am through Sunday 8pm (24 hours), and regular holiday is Mondays.Liliha Bakery is one of the famous local shops in Hawaii. Thus, people always line up inside the shop to buy coco puff or other food when I go to Liliha Bakery. It was first time to eat inside Liliha Bakery. I ate pancake. That was sooo tasty—- I like the pancake better than other shops that I went. The shop form was counter. It can not see the style as Liliha Bakery style in Japan, so I really interested in the style, and I could enjoy local style in this shop. The shop’s clerks are very interesting. Everyone often said joke. This Monday was my class mate’s birthday!!!!!! Therefore, we sung birthday song for her. At that time, lots of customers also sung for her with us I was glad to sing with them for her. There was a couple who was sitting next to us; they were going to marriage that night. The couple looks around 50 years old. When I knew that, I thought age doesn’t matter. It was sooo romantic for me. I could experience a lot of feeling in Liliha Bakery. I could make good memories. You can feel as me, if you go Liliha Bakery♪♪

~ by Nick on June 1, 2007.

One Response to “Liliha Bakery – Walk into a party”

  1. How much is your 1/4 sheet BRATZ chocolate Chantily cake. I need to order

Leave a Reply

 
